Eat Lightly, Breathe Deeply, Live Moderately

Off to a great start

Posted on: April 20, 2010

Yesterday was the first day of Fit 360. I started off on a roll! I had three classes last night– RPM (spin class), Absolute Abs and Yoga. This morning I did the cycle class. I also spent the morning figuring out how best to meet all of the goals. I planned out my workout schedule for the next 6 weeks so that I could meet all of the goals for the program. I of course left a lot of room for flexibility. If I actually do all of the classes during the 6-week period that I planned out I’ll get to level three (the final level) of the program twice over. I made sure to schedule it so that I can look at the schedule for any given day and see what I can do class wise, what I have done, and what I need to get to where I need to be in the program. I will probably be at the gym between 6-7 days a week during the program (not too far off from my regular 5-6) but I don’t think I need to do 2-3 classes a day 😛 Regardless, I made a really nice excel spreadsheet for tracking it 🙂 Really excited to participate in the program. I’m very competitive, but not so much with other people but moreso with myself. I know that I can finish the program and win all of the prizes, and I’m going to do just that!

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

