Eat Lightly, Breathe Deeply, Live Moderately

Progress?

Posted on: April 29, 2010

I  haven’t had anything of worth to say in about a week, but I figured I’d post an update anyhow.

I have been doing the morning routine. I did BodyPump yesterday and did almost double the weight I normally do. I’m extremely sore today so I’m taking a pass on the gym for the day. Doing BodyFlow tomorrow morning, a nice way to ease back into the routine of going every day.

We’ve got a busy weekend ahead of us. My dad’s birthday is tomorrow and we’re going out to dinner for his birthday. Saturday morning I have a photoshoot with two friends and their kids and Saturday night I’m a judge at Towson University’s Media Arts Festival. Sunday is Steve’s birthday and we’re going out to breakfast and for a hike with his mom in the morning, off-roading with a couple of friends during the day and dinner with other friends at night. No time for the gym this weekend, but we’ll be physically active on Sunday with the hike, and Saturday running around the park for the photoshoot.

After this weekend I’m hitting the ground running in terms of Fit360… and going to the gym every day until I hit all of my goals. I’m not too far off already and it’s only week two. I’ve got 4/7 done for cardio, 4/7 for mind and body, 3/7 for strength, and 2/7 for core. I don’t have any classes for Sports Conditioning yet, but I’ve worked something out where I’ll be able to get them all in in three weeks 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

