Eat Lightly, Breathe Deeply, Live Moderately

Down down down

Posted on: June 30, 2010

I’ve been really bad at everything lately. I’m not eating as well as I know I should (i.e. breakfast this morning was completely forgotten until I was on the way to work so I got two donuts from Dunkin Donuts. Brilliant.) I’ve been slacking in terms of getting my butt to the gym (I even skipped my Monday night Yoga this week and I NEVER do that unless I’m VERY sick!), and I haven’t been cooking as much– only once or twice a week.

I’ve been depressed lately too, and I don’t know if it’s caused by not doing these things, but I know it’s causing me to not want to do these things, and that makes me depressed so it’s a damn vicious cycle. Must get back into the groove of things and claim back my happiness and health.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • No comments yet

Categories

